Information about...
Website Authors Credits Donations Disclaimer

This website would not have been possible without the valuable information, help and support of various people and institutions.

Special thanks to:

Prof. Dr. phil. Hermann J. Busch

Edwin van Drunen

Prof. Bogusław Grabowski

Majlen Häkansson

Jonna Härmä

Dr. Andrzej Januszajtis

Regional Office of the public local and voivodship "Joseph Conrad-Korzeniowski" library in Gdańsk

Fr. Stanisław Łada

Jerzy Marian Michalak

Rafał Michalak

Teresa Michalak

Library of the Stanisław Moniuszko Music Academy in Gdansk

Prof. Roman Perucki

Wolfgang Plodek

Cas Poldermans

Darron Lee Rowe

Arno Schuh

Library of the Sibelius Academy, Helsinki, Finland

Stuart Stansbury

Louw F. Talstra

Jernej Zorec

© Copyright 2004 - 2020 by Gdańskie Organy
No content from this site can be copied, published or linked without our written permission. All Rights Reserved.